How to register a company in Belize quickly in 2020

How to register a company in Belize quickly in 2020

Belize is a country in Central America, that gained an independence from Britain in 1981. The government is focused on attracting new investments, so registering a company in Belize is a decision in favor of a successful business both in America and around the world.

What you need to register a company in Belize

You need to know, that the legal system is based on a common law. The main law, that governs business in Belize, is the International Business Companies Act, 1990.

A form of incorporation of Belize companies:
  • a Limited Partnership;
  • an International Business Company;
  • a Private Company;
  • a General Partnership.

The most common are IBC and LLC. It should, also, be noted, that the law provides for the registration of a company in Belize remotely.

Opening a business in Belize

The establishment of a commercial enterprise begins with the selection of an acceptable name. It should reflect the legal form of the company and be distinctive from existing names. The name should not contain obscene or derogatory words, as well as words from the list of prohibited.

Read also:

A direct registration of a company in Belize begins after the approval of the name. It is necessary to submit a Charter and an agreement between the founders to the Registrar. The contract must state:

  • a company name;
  • an office address, that is issued in Belize;
  • the agent address;
  • company incorporation goals in Belize;
  • a certificate of a declared authorized capital.

Upon the completion of the procedure, the Registrar issues the relevant Registration Certificate. The managerial structure must necessarily include the director and the shareholder (an individual or a legal entity).

Belize tax system

International companies (IBCs), that conduct business and make profits outside of Belize, are exempt from a corporate tax. But, such a company must pay a state fee, the amount of which depends on the authorized capital. There is no exchange control for IBC.

Opening a company in Belize

Registering a Belize company, taking into account all preparatory measures and the delivery of documentation, takes about 2 weeks. YB Case will help you to register a company in Belize, and will assist in opening an account with a Belize bank.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Как быстро зарегистрировать компанию в Белизе в 2020 году

Как быстро зарегистрировать компанию в Белизе в 2020 году

Белиз – страна в Центральной Америке, получившая независимость от Великобритании в 1981 году. Считается одним из центров офшорного бизнеса, правительство которого ориентировано на привлечение новых инвестиций. Поэтому регистрация фирмы в Белизе – решение в пользу успешного бизнеса как в Америке, так и по всему миру.

Что нужно, чтобы зарегистрировать офшор в Белизе

Необходимо знать, что правовая система основана на общем праве (common law). Основным законом, что регулирует бизнес в Белизе, является International Business Companies Act, 1990.

Законодательство такие следующие основные ОПФ компаний:

Наиболее распространенные – это IBC и LLC. Также необходимо отметить, что законодательством предусмотрена регистрация компании в Белизе удаленно.

Регистрация компании в Белизе

Учреждение бизнеса начинается с выбора приемлемого названия. Оно должно отражать ОПФ компании и быть отличительным от уже существующих названий. Название не должно содержать непристойных или унизительных слов, а также слов из списка запрещенных или слов, использование которых требует наличия лицензии.
Непосредственная регистрация фирмы в Белизе начинается после утверждения названия. Необходимо подать устав и договор между учредителями в Регистратор. В договоре должно быть прописано: название компании; адрес офиса, что оформлен в Белизе; адрес агента; цели регистрации компании в Белизе; справки об объявленном уставном капитале.
После завершения процедуры, Регистратор выдает соответствующее Свидетельство о регистрации. В управленческую структуру обязательно должен входить директор и акционер (физ. или юр. лицо).

Система налогообложения Белиза

Международные компании (IBC), что ведут деятельность и получают прибыль не на территории Белиза, освобождается от корпоративного налога. Но такая компания должна выплачивать государственную пошлину, величина которой зависит от уставного капитала. Валютный контроль для IBC отсутствует.

Как зарегистрировать офшор в Белизе

Регистрация компании, учитывая все подготовительные мероприятия и доставку документации, занимает около 2-х недель. Сотрудники YB Case готовы проконсультировать вас и предоставить необходимую информацию о том, как зарегистрировать фирму в Белизе, а также оказать сопровождение при открытии счета в банке Белиза.

Читать также:
Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер