A company registration in the British Virgin Islands in 2020

A company registration in the British Virgin Islands in 2020

The British Virgin Islands are a good choice for investors from all over the world. What attracts them? The complete absence of taxes in conditions of a stability. You pay only a fixed annual fee. Buying a company in the UK will take from 2 to 3 weeks, the cost will be relatively inexpensive - a standard package of documents from $1,650. In addition, there is no need for a personal presence during a registration, everything can be done remotely or by contacting YB Case specialists.

Opening a company in the British Virgin Islands requires only one director, who can be both an individual or a legal entity. Also, the shareholder and a director can be one person. No need for a resident secretary.

Benefits:
  • A zero taxation;
  • A low cost of establishing a company;
  • A reasonable cost of a company support (an annual fee);
  • A full confidentiality of information;
  • A flexible legislation;
  • Lack of reporting requirements;
  • It is possible to use a nominee service;
  • Bearer shares are permitted;
  • The ability to conduct any legal activity;
  • Lack of a currency control.

Despite a number of advantages, there are some limitations. For example, companies do not have the right to own a real estate in the British Virgin Islands, and it is also forbidden to provide any services to BVI residents. Names also have a number of restrictions: you cannot use the following words in the name: “Bank”, “Trust”, “Royal” or “Insurance Company”.

Read also:

British companies are a prestigious “tax haven” for your business, first of all, it is a pure reputation of this jurisdiction, as well as the economic and legal stability. If you decide to set up a commercial enterprise in the Virgin Islands, pay your attention to the fact, that the business in this area is focused on foreign investors. If you need a professional help in opening a company in the Virgin Islands, our company will be happy to provide you with a quick and profitable solution to all issues with the selection of optimal conditions for your business.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Регистрация компании на Британских Виргинских островах в 2020 году

Регистрация компании на Британских Виргинских островах в 2020 году

Британские Виргинские острова – оффшор для инвесторов со всего мира. Что привлекает их? Полное отсутствие налогов в условиях стабильности. Вы оплачиваете только фиксированную ежегодную пошлину. Кроме того, в личном присутствии при регистрации нет необходимости, все можно выполнить удаленно или, обратившись в фирму, которая занимается открытием оффшоров.

Читать также:

Для открытия оффшорной фирмы требуется всего лишь один директор, который может быть как физическим, так и юридическим лицом. Также акционер и директор могут быть одним лицом. Нет необходимости в секретаре резиденте, как это характерно для многих других оффшорных зон.

Оффшоры Великобритании имеют огромные преимущества:

  • Нулевое налогообложение;
  • Невысокая стоимость учреждения фирмы;
  • Умеренная стоимость поддержки компании (ежегодный взнос);
  • Полная конфиденциальность информации о бизнесе;
  • Гибкое законодательство;
  • Отсутствие требований к подаче отчетности;
  • Есть возможность использовать номинальный сервис;
  • Разрешен выпуск акций на предъявителя;
  • Возможность вести любую законную деятельность;
  • Отсутствие валютного контроля.

Несмотря на целый ряд преимуществ, есть некоторые ограничения. К примеру, оффшорные компании не имеют права владеть недвижимостью на Британских Виргинских островах, а также запрещается оказывать какие-либо услуги резидентам БВО. В названиях также есть ряд ограничений, нельзя использовать следующие слова в названии компаний: «Bank», «Trust», «Royal» или «Insuarance Company».

Британские оффшоры – престижная «налоговая гавань» для Вашего бизнеса, в первую очередь это чистая репутация юрисдикции, а также экономическая и юридическая стабильность. Если Вы решили выбрать для своего предприятия или фирмы Виргинские острова, оффшор в этой зоне ориентирован на иностранный бизнес, что в свою очередь предоставляет выгодные и уникальные условия ведения бизнеса.Если вас интересует регистрация компании на БВО, свяжитесь с нами, заполнив специальную форму ниже. Наши специалисты готовые предоставить необходимые сопроводительные и консалтинговые услуги на всех этапах учреждения бизнеса в данной юрисдикции.

Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер