Iowa (USA)

Iowa (USA)

Iowa is the US state, located in the Midwest, between the Missouri and Mississippi rivers. Iowa's administrative center is Des Moines. This state is also called a “Heart of America” ​​and a “US Corn Belt”. The main activity of the state is agriculture for growing corn, oats, soy and beef cattle. It is popular to register a company in Iowa for the processing of agricultural products, in such industries as: a biotechnology, a medicine (the state has the largest medical institutions), the extraction of energy from alternative sources is popular. It is also profitable to establish a cryptocurrency firm in Iowa, to open an American insurance organization, to set up an IT company in Iowa or a financial company. It is promising to obtain a gambling license in Iowa. Business schemes in America are excellent: as soon as you manage to register a company in the USA (Iowa), sales contracts, leasing agreements, state appointments are possible in a week. It is also available to get a corporate account number in the bank in Iowa for 4-5 weeks. The USA is on the 6th place in the world in terms of ease of doing business.

Read also:

USA is a member of WIPO/TRIPS, ICSID. There are different legal forms available to register a company in Iowa, Alabama, North Carolina, Virginia, etc., most of which are characterized by zero tax rates.

Taxes in Iowa

The US tax system is mainly focused on obtaining money for the state budget from taxes imposed on individuals. But also there is a corporate tax, that it is one of the highest in the United States:

C-corp

S-corp

LLC in Free economic zone

Multi-member LLC

Single Member LLC

A “ready incorporated company”

LLP

RO

Any business

Family business

Production and export trade

Trading/Holding

Any business

Professional services

Marketing and analytics

a corporate tax

12%

12%

0%

0%

0%

0%

0%

0%

a VAT

0-7,5%

0-7,5%

0 -7,5%

Not for sales in the USA

an income tax

35%

-

35%

0%

0%

0%

0%

-

How to establish an enterprise in Iowa (USA)

To set up a company in the United States, 1 shareholder and 1 director of any residency are sufficient. Moreover, the minimum authorized capital in all cases is from $1.

It is convenient to register a company in Iowa, since documents must be submitted in English, the staff is also English-speaking.

YB Case specialists will provide you with legal support services in opening the American corporate account remotely. To do this, you need to call us, using the contacts, provided on the site. Our experts can also provide legal advice on registering a company in the USA remotely.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Айова

Айова

Айова – штат США, расположенный на Среднем Западе, между реками Миссури и Миссисипи – в т. н. «Сердце Америки» и «кукурузном поясе США». Основная деятельность штата, из-за которой его называют «кукурузным штатом» или продовольственной столицей мира, – сельское хозяйство по выращиванию кукурузы, овса, сои и мясного скота. Популярна регистрация компании в штате Айова по переработке сельхоз продукции, в отрасли биотехнологий, медицины (в штате находятся крупнейшие медучреждения), добыче энергии из альтернативных источников. ⅕ всей кукурузы США выращивают именно в Айове, и из примерно ее трети производят этанол. Также прибыльно в Айове зарегистрировать компанию в сфере криптовалютного бизнеса и финансовых услуг, страхования, IT. Перспективно в Айове получить гемблинг-лицензию. В Америке отлично налажены схемы бизнеса: как только Вам удалось зарегистрировать компанию в США (Айова), уже через неделю возможны контракты по продажам, лизинговые соглашения, назначения штата. Получить корпоративный аккаунт-номер в банке – 4-5 недель. США – на 6-м месте в мире по легкости ведения бизнеса.

Читать также:

Административный центр Айовы – Де-Мойн. Население: 3,156 млн. Человек (2018 год).

USA входит в WIPO/TRIPS, ICSID. В США много различных организационно-правовых форм, доступных для того, чтобы зарегистрировать компанию в штате Айова, Алабама, Северная Каролина, Вирджиния и т. д., для большинства из которых характерны нулевые налоговые ставки.

Налоги в Айове.

Налоговая система США, преимущественно ориентирована на получение денег для госбюджета из налогов, налагаемых на физ. Лица, но также есть и корпоративный налог. В Айове он один из самых высоких по США:

C-Corp

S-Corp

LLC в

СЭЗ

Multi-

Member

LLC

Single

Member

LLC

Компания

«под

ключ»

LLP

RO

Любое

дело

Семейный

бизнес

Произ-

водство и

экспортная

торговля

Трейдинг/

холдинг

Любое

дело

Проф.

сервисы

Маркетинг

и

аналитика

Корп.

налог

12%

12%

0%

0%

0%

0%

0%

0%

НДС

0%-

7,5%

0%-

7,5%

0%-

7,5%

Не для продаж в США

Подоходный

35%

-

35%

0%

0%

0%

0%

-

Как зарегистрировать предприятие в США, штат Айова?

Чтобы учредить компанию в США, достаточно 1 акционера и 1 директора любой резидентности. При этом минимальный уставной капитал во всех случаях – от 1$.

Зарегистрировать фирму в штате Айова удобно, так как документы следует подавать на английском, персонал также англоязычный.

Открыть счет на компанию в Айове можно в First National Bank, TruBank, State Savings Bank, Bank of the West, Wells Fargo Bank, Central Bank, Bankers Trust, Great Western Bank, а также – в одноименном банке – Iowa. Если у вас есть вопросы, рекомендуем связаться со специалистами YB Case и записаться на консультацию по регистрации фирмы в США. Наши эксперты готовы предоставить вам необходимую информацию и оказать сопровождение в запуске бизнеса в Америке.

Читать также:
Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер