Banco BNI Europa

Contact form

The field must be filled
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Portugal is a state in the western part of Europa, attracting many businessmen, expanding their business and wanting to have corporate accounts in prestigious jurisdictions. Opening an account with a Portuguese bank becomes possible for foreign companies, and even more, it can be done without a personal visit to Portugal. One such decision is to open an account with Banco BNI Europa.

As you know, a successful restructuring of the banking and other sectors of the economy in Portugal was carried out, which caused the attention of many investors to expand their business and to open a corporate account in Portugal. Banco BNI Europa is a bank, offering innovative products to customer needs. This bank is known for the following features:

  • In 2016, it was recognized as the most innovative bank in Portugal;
  • A main direction is electronic international banking;
  • The main goals of the bank are to maintain maximum transparency and honesty;
  • If necessary, to open both EUR and USD accounts.

By providing services for both individuals and legal entities, the bank makes it possible to open an account for a company in Portugal with the provision of not only standard banking services, but also favorable tariff conditions. Founded in 2014 and having serviced more than one billion EUR in deposits, the bank provides its customers with the following corporate service rates.

Read also:
Tariffs

SEPA transfers, indicating BIC and IBAN:

  • Outbox:
  1. Up to 15 thousand EUR is a free of charge;
  2. From 15 to 100 thousand EUR – 3,25 EUR;
  3. From 100 thousand EUR – 14,5 EUR;
  4. Urgent transfers – 24 EUR;
  • Inbox:
  1. With the indication of BIC and IBAN – 0 EUR;
  2. Without indicating BIC and IBAN – 10 EUR;
OTHER MONEY TRANSFERS (NOT SEPA, THROUGH THE OPERATOR):
  • Outbox:
  1. With the indication of BIC and IBAN – 0,25%;
  2. Urgent transfer indicating BIC and IBAN – 0,25% + 25 EUR;
  • Inbox:
  1. With an indication of IBAN – 5 EUR;
  2. Without specifying BIC and IBAN – 15 EUR.

In order to open an account with Banco BNI Europa, a minimum deposit of at least 1 thousand USD or EUR must be credited to the account, depending on the currency of opening the account, after which it will be possible to use the available Internet banking or service through the operator.

If you decide start business activity in Portugal, contact YB Case specialists, who will provide you with qualified advice and support in opening an account with BNI Europa.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Banco BNI Europa

Португалия - государство западной части Европы, привлекающее множество бизнесменов, расширяющих свой бизнес и желающих иметь корпоративные счета в престижных юрисдикциях. Открыть счет в Португальском банке становится возможным для иностранных компаний и даже более того, это можно сделать без личного посещения самой Португалии. Одно из таких решений - открыть счет в Banco BNI Europa.

Читать также:

Как известно, в Португалии была проведена успешная перестройка банковского и других секторов экономики, что стало причиной привлечения внимания множества инвесторов как для расширения своего бизнеса, так и для того чтобы открыть корпоративный счет в Португалии. Banco BNI Europa - банк, предлагающий инновационные продукты, адаптированные под потребности клиентов. Данный банк известен следующими чертами:

  • В 2016 году был признан самым инновационным банком Португалии;
  • Главное направление - электронный международный банкинг;
  • Основные преследуемые цели банка - сохранение максимальной прозрачности и честности;
  • При необходимости открываются как евровые, так и долларовые счета.

Предоставляя услуги как для физических, так и для юридических лиц, банк дает возможность открыть счет на компанию в Португалии с предоставлением не только стандартного банковского обслуживания, но и выгодных тарифных условий. Основанный в 2014 году и имеющих на обслуживании более одного миллиарда евро депозитов, банк предоставляет для своих клиентов следующие тарифы по корпоративному обслуживанию.

Тарифы
  • Переводы SEPA с указанием BIC и IBAN:
    • Исходящие:
      • До 15 тыс. евро - бесплатно;
      • От 15 до 100 тыс. евро - 3.25 евро;
      • От 100 тыс. евро - 14.5 евро;
      • Срочные переводы - 24 евро;
    • Входящие:
      • С указанием BIC и IBAN - 0 евро;
      • Без указания BIC и IBAN - 10 евро;
  • Другие переводы (не SEPA, с проведением через оператора) :
    • Исходящие:
      • С указанием BIC и IBAN - 0,25%;
      • Срочный перевод с указанием BIC и IBAN - 0,25% + 25 евро;
      • Входящие:
        • С указанием IBAN - 5 евро;
        • Без указания BIC и IBAN - 15 евро.

Для того чтобы открыть счет в Banco BNI Europa, при открытии на счет должен быть зачислен минимальный депозит в размере от 1 тысячи долларов или евро, в зависимости от валюты открытия счета, после чего можно будет пользоваться доступным интернет банкингом или обслуживанием через оператора.

Читать также:

Если Вы решили открыть счет в BNI Europa, обратитесь к специалистам компании YB Case за сопроводительными услугами.