Valletta Fund Services Ltd

Contact form

The field must be filled
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

If you plan to register a company in Malta, you will need to open an account with a Maltese bank. There are several reasons for starting work here. The main thing is the quite acceptable cost of bank offers, as Maltese banks have little claims on their customers. Among the banks in Malta, YB Case specialists can provide assistance at all stages of opening a current account with Bank of Valletta. In addition, we note a serious degree of information security, that banks of Malta provide to customers.

The history of Valletta Fund Services Ltd began in 1974. Malta Development Corporation, together with the government, decided to open a bank capable of accepting the assets and liabilities of the island's National Bank. Already in 1992, Bank of Valletta was the first public institution on the Malta Central Bank exchange.

Today, it is very convenient to work with the financial group Valletta Fund Services Ltd. To open an account with Bank of Valletta means to use a network of 44 branches and representative offices on the island of Gozo, Australia, Belgium, Italy and Libya.

Read also:

The most “recent” solution is the introduction of the unique eAccount mobile banking program. This system is designed for round-the-clock access of clients to money on their accounts via a mobile or computer with a constant banking support. The service is free.

Ask for personal advice on opening the account with Bank of Valletta from our specialists. And do not forget, that the beneficiary owner and his authorized persons need standard documents in such cases + a CV personally certified by the beneficiary and a proof of residence. In addition, to open a bank account with the Bank of Valletta, you will need to receive 2 letters of recommendation from partners.

As additional documents, the bank will also need the information on the founders of the company and the appointment of directors, as well as a brief description of the direction of the firm’s activities, its partners.

YB Case experts draw your attention to the fact, that support services in opening an account with Valletta Fund Services Ltd also involves the preparation of the necessary documentation, but all documents must be transmitted in person (a bank must meet with the client), in English and must be apostilled.

  • You can open a current account with Bank of Valletta within 10 days.
  • There is no down payment, the minimum account balance is 1000 EUR.
  • The access to your bank account through a mobile application or the Internet.

YB Case specialists will expertly advise you on all the necessary procedures and will provide you with qualified advice and support on opening an account in Malta as soon as possible.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Valletta Fund Services Ltd

ФОРМА ЗАКАЗА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

Поле должно быть заполнено
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер

Если Вы готовы зарегистрировать компанию на Мальте, Вам будет необходимо открыть счет на Мальте. Причин для того чтобы начать работу именно здесь, несколько. Главной, пожалуй, будет являться вполне приемлемая стоимость банковских предложений, так как требования мальтийских банков к своим клиентам невелики. Помимо этого, мы отмечаем серьезную степень защиты информации, которую предоставляют клиентам банки Мальты.

Читать также:

История банка Valletta Fund Services Ltd начата в 1974. Корпорация развития Мальты совместно с правительством страны решили создать банк, способный принять активы и обязательства Нацбанка острова. Уже в 1992 Bank of Valletta – первый на бирже ЦБ Мальты общественный институт.

Сегодня очень удобно работать с банко-финансовой группой Valletta Fund Services Ltd. Открыть счет в Bank of Valletta – значит воспользоваться сетью из 44 филиалов и представительств на острове Гозо, в Австралии, Бельгии, Италии и Ливии.

Самое «свежее» решение – внедрение уникальной программы мобильного банкинга eAccount. Эта система рассчитана та круглосуточный доступ клиентов к деньгам на своих счетах посредством мобильного или компьютера с постоянной банковской поддержкой. Услуга бесплатна.

Для того чтобы открыть счет в банке Bank of Valletta, бенефициарному его владельцу и его уполномоченным необходимы стандартные в таких случаях документы + лично заверенное бенефициаром резюме и подтверждение места жительства. Также для того, чтобы открыть банковский счет в Bank of Valletta, от Вас потребуют 2 письма-рекомендации партнеров.

В качестве дополнительных бумаг банку потребуются также данные учредителях фирмы и о назначении директоров, а также краткая ориентировка по сферам деятельности - партнеры, география сотрудничества, возможно – примерная схема работы.

Если Вы решили открыть счет в Valletta Fund Services Ltd, все подаваемые документы должны передаваться лично (банк обязательно встречается с клиентом), в переводе на английский и апостилированы.

  • Другие услуги практически стандартны: фидуциарные, документарные, кредитование, обслуживание фондов.
  • Оформить расчетный счет в Bank of Valletta, можно в срок до 10 дней.
  • Первоначального взноса нет, минимальный остаток на счету – 1000 евро.
  • Доступ к Вашему р/с: телефон, интернет.

Сотрудники компании YB Case квалифицированно проконсультируют Вас по поводу всех необходимых процедур и окажут сопровождение в открытии счета на Мальте.

Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер