Millennium BCP (Portugal)

Contact form

The field must be filled
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

If there is a need to open an account with a bank of Portugal, then it will be a very profitable solution to open a corporate account with Millennium BCP (Portugal). It is the largest private bank in Portugal. Its headquarters are in Oeiras, Greater Lisbon. It has almost 4,3 million customers worldwide, more than 695 branches in Portugal.

What does it take to open a corporate account with Millennium Bank?

To open an account, you must consider, that a company must be registered in the European Union and have a registered address in Portugal. It is worth noting, that non-resident companies can open a bank account in Portugal only with a personal presence, and resident companies can open an account with Millennium Bank (Portugal) remotely.

A list of required documents includes:

  • A company Charter;
  • A certificate of registration (or other document, confirming a registration of the company);
  • An extract from the registry (not older than 6 months);
  • Share certificates;
  • A document, confirming the appointment of a director.
Read also:
Internet banking at Millennium Bank (Portugal)

If you plan to open a corporate account in Portugal, please note that this bank offers the installation of a mobile application, which allows the client to access (and manage) his account via the Internet from anywhere in the world. A commission for bank services, when using Internet banking, is reduced by 1,5-2 times.

Bank rates:

  • An account maintenance is 18 EUR/quarter;
  • Opening a Millennium BCP account is free of charge;
  • SEPA transfers: the first 50,000 EUR for transfers are included in the price, then a cost of the transfer is from 1 to 19.5 EUR, depending on the amount of the transfer. If an urgent payment is required, a fee of 19 EUR is charged;
  • SWIFT transfers (all currencies): 0,2%, not less than 19,23 EUR, not more than 105,77 EUR. If an urgent payment is required, a fee of 25 EUR will be charged;
  • Additional features: transfers through the Telex system;
  • The terms of the money transfer are 1-2 days;
  • The account can be opened in the following currencies: AUD, CAD, CHF, DKK, GBP, ISK, HKD, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, SEK, TRY, USD, ZAR.
How to open an account with Millennium Bank (Portugal)?

YB Case specialists are ready to advise you on this issue, as well as provide you with qualified support in the submission of documents by providing and professional assistance at all stages of opening an account with a Portuguese bank.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Millennium BCP Португалия

Millennium BCP Португалия

ФОРМА ЗАКАЗА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

Поле должно быть заполнено
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер
Send icon

Если возникла необходимость открыть счет в банке Португалии, то решением будет открыть корпоративный счет в Millennium BCP (Португалия). Банк сформирован в 1985 г., на данный момент это самый большой приватный банк в стране. BCP базируется в Порту, но его штаб-квартира находится в Оэйраше, Большой Лиссабон. Насчитывает почти 4,3 миллиона клиентов по всему миру и более 695 филиалов в Португалии.

Что нужно, чтобы открыть корпоративный счет в Millennium Bank (Португалия)?

Для открытия счета необходимо учитывать, что компания должна быть зарегистрирована в Евросоюзе и иметь юр. адрес в Португалии. Стоит отметить, что компании-нерезиденты для открытия счета должны посещать банк, а резидентные компании могут открыть счет в Millennium Bank (Португалия) удаленно.

В перечень необходимых документов входит:

  • Устав компании.
  • Свидетельство о регистрации (или другой документ подтверждающий регистрацию компании).
  • Выписка из реестра ( не старше 6 мес.).
  • Сертификаты акций.
  • Документ, подтверждающий назначение директора.

​​​​​​Интернет-банкинг в Millennium Bank (Португалия)

Банк предлагает установку мобильного приложения, что позволяет клиенту получить через интернет доступ к своему счету (и управлять им) из любой точки мира. Комиссия за услуги банка, при использовании интернет-банкинга снижается в 1.5-2 раза.

Тарифы банка

  • Обслуживание счета - 18 Евро / квартал;
  • Переводы SEPA: первые 50 000 Евро по переводам включены в стоимость, далее стоимость перевод от 1 до 19,5 евро в зависимости от суммы перевода. Если требуется осуществить срочный платеж взимается комиссия в размере 19 евро;
  • Переводы SWIFT (все валюты) - 0,2%, не менее 19,23 евро, не более 105,77 евро. Если требуется осуществить срочный платеж взимается комиссия в размере 25 евро;
  • Дополнительные возможности: осуществления переводов по системе Telex;
  • Скорость переводов: 1-2 дня;
  • Счет можно открыть в таких валютах: AUD, CAD, CHF, DKK, GBP, ISK, HKD, JPY, NOK, NZD, PLN, SEK, TRY, USD, ZAR.

Как открыть счет в Millennium Bank (Португалия)?

Специалисты YB Case готовы проконсультировать по данному вопросу, а также помочь в сборе и подаче документов и оказать клиенту юридическое сопровождение на всех этапах открытия счета в португальском банке.

Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер