Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

Contact form

The field must be filled
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number
Send icon

Credit Suisse is a large and reputable bank in Switzerland with over 150 years of experience in investing and managing funds. A bank is also called an investment bank, and this is not an exaggeration, since Credit Suisse Group AG has an extensive experience, participating in the process of industrialization of Switzerland.

If you are interested in opening an account in Switzerland, pay attention that, since 2006, Credit Suisse Group became a fully universal international institution, that is focused on serving its customers in three main areas:

  • an investment banking;
  • a private banking;
  • the asset management.

One of the advantages of this bank is a risk management. Successfully managing a capital of its clients around the world, Credit Suisse is considered as a best bank in terms of private wealth management.

Credit Suisse Bank operates in all major countries and rightfully deserves a title of stable and extremely reliable. According to YB Case experts, opening an account with Credit Suisse Bank means getting the maximum list of banking services, that can satisfy the interests of private clients and large companies. A client can open an account in Switzerland, namely, open a corporate account with Credit Suisse Bank, this will require 1,500 EUR.

A process of opening an account with Credit Suisse Bank in Switzerland is simplified by the fact, that a bank staff speaks Swiss, English, Russian and another 15 languages.

If you decide to open an account with a bank in Switzerland, and at the same time have a solid turnover, you will not be surprised, that a minimum balance of your account will start from the amount of 1 000 000 USD, and if you want to use the VIP service, an unremovable amount in your account should be five times larger. Monthly account maintenance is 200 EUR.

Read also:
  • A minimum account balance is 1 000 000 USD;
  • A minimum investment capital is 500 000 USD.

In fact, opening an account with Credit Suisse Bank Zurich for non-residents is prestigious, and therefore difficult.Only after a thorough check and a positive decision you can open an account with a Swiss bank. The package of documents is standard.

YB Case specialists remind, that you can open an account with Credit Suisse remotely, but a bank manager can express a desire to meet with you, as a bank is guided by the “known personally” principle.

This bank uses the most modern means of communication, you can easily manage your account through mobile or electronic communications.

For corporate customers, a bank is ready to make a number of unique offers. This applies to more attractive salary percentages and to each of your savings accounts. Credit Suisse is focused on the needs of the most sophisticated customers, a professionalism and competence of the staff is at a high level.

Opening a personal account with Credit Suisse Bank takes from 2 weeks, and opening a corporate account with Suisse Bank takes more than 3 weeks.

Qualified YB Case team will advise you all the details on how to open an account in Switzerland.

The field must be filled
How can we contact you?*
Please enter a valid e-mail
Please enter a valid phone number

Credit Suisse

Credit Suisse

ФОРМА ЗАКАЗА ОБРАТНОЙ СВЯЗИ

Поле должно быть заполнено
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер
Send icon

Credit Suisse – крупный и солидный банк Швейцарии, с опытом работы в сфере инвестирования и управления средствами - более 150 лет. Банк еще называют инвестиционным и это не преувеличение, так как Credit Suisse Group AG имеет большой опыт, участвуя в процессе индустриализации Швейцарии.

Группа Credit Suisse с 2006– полностью универсальный международный институт, который ориентирован на обслуживание своих клиентов в трех главных направлениях:

  • инвестиционно-банковское;
  • приватное банковское;
  • управление активами.

Одно из преимуществ банка – управление рисками. Успешно ведя управление капиталами своих клиентов во всем мире, Credit Suisse по номинации private wealth management от таких «китов», как Банкер или Файненшенл Таймс и считается лучшим из банков по управлению частным капиталом.

Банк работает во всех крупнейших странах и по праву заслуживает звание стабильного и крайне надежного. Оформить счет в Credit Suisse банке, значит получить максимальный перечень банковских услуг, которые смогут удовлетворить интересы частных состоятельных клиентов и крупных компаний. Открыть счет в Швейцарии, а именно открыть корпоративный счет в Credit Suisse Bank, клиент может бесплатно, хотя за сопровождение открытия счета потребуется 1500 евро.

Открыть счет в Credit Suisse Bank (Швейцария) можно в московском представительстве, хотя и в Швейцарии работает персонал, говорящий на швейцарском, английском, по-русски и еще на 15 языках.

Если вы решите открыть счет в банке Швейцарии, и при этом имеете солидные обороты, вас не удивит тот факт, что балансовый минимум Вашего счета начнется от суммы 1 миллион долларов США, а если вы захотите воспользоваться услугой VIP-обслуживания, неснимаемая сумма на вашем счету должна быть в пять раз большей.

  • Обслуживание счета за месяц – 200 €.
  • Минимальный остаток на счету - 1 000 000 €.
  • Минимальный инвестиционный капитал - 500 000 €.

В самом деле, открыть счет в Credit Suisse Bank Zurich для нерезидентов престижно, а поэтому сложно. Только после тщательной проверки и положительного решения вы сможете оформить счет в швейцарском банке, хотя пакет всех документов нужно подготовить вполне стандартный.

Банк использует наиболее современные средства коммуникации, управлять счетом вы легко сможете посредством мобильной или электронной связи.

Корпоративным клиентам банк готов сделать ряд уникальных предложений. Это касается более привлекательных процентов по зарплате и каждому из Ваших сберегательных счетов. Credit Suisse ориентирован на потребности наиболее искушенных клиентов, профессионализм и компетентность персонала находится на высоком уровне.

Банк всегда готов оперативно и качественно провести необходимые консультации по каждому из предлагаемых продуктов. Открыть личный счет в Credit Suisse Bank вам ориентировочно смогут на протяжении двух недель, а корпоративный – более трех.

Квалифицированные сотрудники компании YB Case окажут сопровождение на всех этапах открытия счета. Интересно знать, что в ноябре 2006 года НБУ ликвидировал банк Credit Suisse Украина, но сейчас все еще существует банк Credit Suisse Россия - представительство швейцарского банка в Москве.

Поле должно быть заполнено
Как нам связаться с вами?*
Введите корректный e-mail
Введите корректный номер